School Calendar

Here are the 2014-2015 Chapter, District, State, and National FFA Officers. Click on one of the four choices to learn more about the officers.

Chapter Officers


District Officers


Mackenzie Lewis- President- Boone A&M
Brandon Hanson- Vice President- Iowa Falls/Alden
Amanda Anderson- Secretary- Algona
Justin Bartling- Treasurer- AGWSR
Kala Wisecup- Reporter- Boone A&M
Cully Forsyth- Sentinal- Charles City
Mr. Kurt Veldhuizen- Advisor- Webster City

State Officers

National Officers