Nashua-Plainfield Board of Directors

Nashua-Plainfield Paperless Board Website

Click here to visit the Nashua-Plainfield Paperless Board Minutes Website.
This website contains board policies, past/current board minutes, and other documents.

School Board Members

Pat Lentz:

Jeff Ulrichs:

Dawn Koob- Vice President:

Rhonda Poppe:

Gail Zwanziger- President:

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Brittany McNeil-


Keith Turner-