chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
4th-12th Grade Interventionist/6th Grade Band
dbenson@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Dan Benson


6th & 7th Grade
aagan@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Abigail Agan


6th Grade Teacher
brupp@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Brian Rupp


6th Grade Teacher
sduhrkopf@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Sara Duhrkopf


7th-12th Agricultural Ed.
hhain@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Heidi Hain


7th-12th Art
mglaser@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Marie Glaser


7th-12th Business Tech/PLTW
lmiller@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Levi Miller


7th-12th English
cfeldman@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Chaya Feldman


7th-12th English
kortmayer@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Katherine Ortmayer


7th-12th Grade Family Consumer Science
dcerwinske@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Deedie Cerwinske


7th-12th Industrial Tech/PLTW
mmurch@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Mike Murch


7th-12th Instrumental Music
sstroud@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Scott Stroud


7th-12th Math
shuck@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Shane Huck


7th-12th Math
pmalven@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Paige Malven


7th-12th Physical Education
afrost@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Al Frost


7th-12th Science
cborske@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Cindy Borske


7th-12th Spanish
sbrown@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Sam Brown


7th-8th English
tbrown@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Taylor Brown


District Business Manager
bmcneil@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Brittany McNeil


District Technology
chsmith@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Chris Smith


Food Service Director
kauchstetter@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Kathy Auchstetter


H.S. Science/PLTW
bkalainoff@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Ben Kalainoff


H.S. Social Studies/7th-12th Athletic Director
josmith@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Josh Smith


High School Social Studies
twedeking@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Taylor Wedeking


High School Special Education
dbaldus@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Dawn Baldus


Instructional Coach/7th-12th TAG
sturner@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Suzy Turner


Jr. High Special Education
slines@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Sherri Lines


Jr./Sr. High Associate
hasche@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Heather Asche


Jr./Sr. High Associate
ehenninger@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Henninger


Jr./Sr. High Associate
sdemro@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Shirley Demro


Jr./Sr. High Associate
dsorensen@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Deb Sorensen


Jr./Sr. High Associate
amccall@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Amber McCall


Jr./Sr. High Associate
jalden@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

June Alden


Jr./Sr. High Associate/HWC Director
lbonzer@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Leslie Bonzer


Jr./Sr. High Cook
vbast@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Vicky Bast


Jr./Sr. High Cook
bzwanziger@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Becky Zwanziger


Jr./Sr. High Cook
dgerholdt@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Deanna Gerholdt


Jr./Sr. High Counselor
jkalainoff@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kalainoff


Jr./Sr. High Library Associate
awolf@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Abigail Wolf


Jr./Sr. High Maintenance
tfisher@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Tim Fisher


Jr./Sr. High Nurse
manthofer@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Melanie Anthofer


Jr./Sr. High Principal
sstriegel@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Scott Striegel


Jr./Sr. High Secretary
vroach@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Val Roach


Jr./Sr. High Secretary
jlee@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Judy Lee


Jr./Sr. High Vocal Music
mjohanningmeier@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia

Melanie Johanningmeier


Superintendent
kturner@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Keith Turner